Director  
Professor Datuk Norma Mansor norma@um.edu.my
   
Deputy Director  
Dr. Sharifah Muhairah Shahabudin muhairah@um.edu.my
   
Distinguished Research Fellow  
Professor Robert Holzmann robert.holzmann@gmail.com

Senior Research Fellow
 
Dr. Halimah Awang halima@um.edu.my
Dr. Mario Arturo Ruiz Estrada marioruiz@um.edu.my
   
Junior Research Fellow
 
Evangelos Koutronas evangel_gr@um.edu.my
   
Social Research Officer  
Nur Fakhrina Ab. Rashid nfakhrina@um.edu.my
   

Research Support Team
 
Tan Lih Yoong tanly@um.edu.my
Sharifah Nabilah Syed Salleh biela_jufri@yahoo.com
Mohd Zulfadhli Zakaria mohdzulfadhlizakaria@gmail.com
Nik Ainoon Nik Osman niknoon@yahoo.com
Nurul Diyana Kamarulzaman nuruldiyanak@gmail.com
Teo Wern Jun teohwernjun@gmail.com
   

Administrative Officer
 
Nur Nadia Arshad nurnadia@um.edu.my
   

Assistant Administrative Officer
 
Nur Ainina Amirah Ismail aininaamirah@um.edu.my
   
Administrative Assistant (Finance)  
Muhammad Zainulariffin Zainudin zainulariffin@um.edu.my
   
Researchers  
Abdelhak Senadjki abdelhak@utar.edu.my
Ahmad Farid bin Osman faridosman@um.edu.my
Amrul Asraf bin Mohd Any amrul_asraf@um.edu.my
Fauzi bin Zainir zfauzi@um.edu.my
Grace Lee Hooi Yean grace.lee@monash.edu
Kuppusamy A/L Singaravelloo kuppusamy_s@um.edu.my
Lau Wee Yeap wylau@um.edu.my
Mohammad Niaz Asadullah m.niaz@um.edu.my
Muzalwana Abdul Talib @ Abdul Mutalib wana_am@um.edu.my
Noor Azina Ismail nazina@um.edu.my
Noor Ismawati Mohd Jaafar nimj@um.edu.my
Nurhidayah Abdullah abd_hidayah@um.edu.my
Nurul Shahnaz bt. Ahmad Mahdzan n_shahnaz@um.edu.my
Roza Hazli Zakaria roza@um.edu.my
Saidatulakmal Mohd eieydda@usm.my
Shamsulbahriah Ku Ahmad shamsulbahriah@um.edu.my
Tan Eu Chye tanec@um.edu.my
Tey Nai Peng teynp@um.edu.my
Yong Sook Lu yongsl@um.edu.my
Yew Siew Yong yewsy@um.edu.my
Yong Chen Chen ccyong@um.edu.my
Zarinah Yusof zarinahy@um.edu.my

Members
 
Balqais Yusoff balqais@epf.gov.my
Evelyn Shyamala a/p Paul Devadason evelyns@um.edu.my
Goh Kim Leng gohkl@um.edu.my
Hanira Hanafi hanira_hanafi@um.edu.my
Nor Iskandar Md. Nor iskandar@epf.gov.my
Nurhisham Hussein nurhisham@epf.gov.my
Santha Chenayah Ramu santha@um.edu.my
VGR Chandran Govindaraju vgrchandran@um.edu.my